Network Marketing Strategies

Social Internet & Face to Face Business Development

Twit Review: @1GreatBuy @EverydayBeautyS

I didn’t follow @1greatbuy when he followed me. Looks like a bot. Redirects you to an online cosmetics clearing house.

$25 for Bare Essentials Foundation! Are you kidding me?!

Mine are $14 (and a natural hair brush to go with it is only $10 more.)

I’m not posting a sample tweet; the result of a click alarmed my browsers security settings.

I’m blocking this user.

Now its @EverydayBeautyS too same user. Blocked.

-Tony

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

