Network Marketing Strategies

Social Internet & Face to Face Business Development

Twit Review: @iqstampnscrap

Started following @iqstampnscrap because she followed me and requested that I become a fan of her Facebook page.

She is running a scrapbooking business in Florida and it looks like a lot of fun. My clients love that stuff! (Though I’m not a fan of  “Fan Pages” on Facebook)

Her tweets clearly indicate that she is communicating with people and engaged with the community.

Sample Tweet 09/18/09:

“My hubby is in the kitchen prepping all the food for my birthday party tomorrow! It’s going to be yummy!”

-Love, Tony

2 Comments»

  cheriangel777 wrote @

Very cool! Thanks Tony!

  Tony Hurst wrote @

Your Welcome! I hope to drive some quality into tweets and I hope this drives twitterers to you! -Tony


Leave a Reply

