Network Marketing Strategies

Social Internet & Face to Face Business Development

Twit Review: @aswinn

Following @aswinn

This person is the funniest, wittiest and most likable person that I have ever met in 140 characters.

This is Allison Winn Scotch.

She is the author of  The Time of My Life and The Department of Lost & Found.

I didn’t know any of that before I started following her (I don’t remember how I came across her in the first place.)

If I could reinvent myself as a model Twitterer I’d be her.

Sample Tweet: 09/20/09:

Screw it, at this point, I’m so in love with NPH that I’m ready to have his babies, with or without Jon Hamm.

-Love, Tony

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

